Remove this from your schedule? You may not be able to get back in if this is full. Delete My Sched Account
If you won't be using Sched anymore, you can delete your account below. You'll be sent a confirmation email that you must click to complete the deletion.
You can't add this because it's full.
The session you've added to your schedule was already full. You've been added to its waitlist.
You can't add this because you've already scheduled something in this time slot.
Personal schedules are now frozen and no further changes are possible.